LADanceFit

In the summer last year I got my Level 2 Exercise to Music qualification which allows me to teach fitness classes such as aerobics, conditioning etc. So I’ve finally got my act together and found a really nice studio in the city centre and launched my fitness business!

 

Current class details as of February 2017:

Body Conditioning

Tuesdays 7:30-8:30pm

Skytribe Dance Studio, Leicester

 

There’s no extra fitness or conditioning on my course so thought I’d be proactive and put it together myself, so hopefully it’ll take off soon!

Much Love x

copy-of-fitness-classes-2

Leave a Reply

